Staff Directory

Jason Beier, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

(608) 890-1066
jason.beier@uwex.uwc.edu

Dan Krueger, Organizational Development Program Manager
(608) 890-0040
dan.krueger@uwex.uwc.edu

Jeanne Stuckert, Payroll & Benefits Program Supervisor
(608) 262-1684
jeanne.stuckert@uwex.uwc.edu

Kelly Thomas, Director of Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion
(608) 890-3472
kelly.thomas@uwex.uwc.edu

David Young, Assistant Director of Human Resources
(608) 262-8935
david.young@uwex.uwc.edu

Additional Office of Human Resources Staff are listed on our Intranet

General Contact Information

  • Email:  Human Resources Staff Mailbox; hrstaff@uwex.uwc.edu
  • Phone: (608) 262-0534
  • Human Resources FAX: (608) 265-5247
  • Payroll & Benefits FAX: (608) 262-9462