Associate Degree with Physics Emphasis

17 credits

Offered at: UW-Baraboo/Sauk County, UW-Barron County, UW-Fond du Lac, UW-Fox Valley, UW-Manitowoc, UW-Marinette, UW-Marathon County, UW-Rock County, UW-Sheboygan, UW-Washington County and UW-Waukesha

Students seeking an Associate of Arts and Science Degree (AAS) with an emphasis must successfully complete the AAS requirements and the specific emphasis requirements.

Course# Course Credits
Required Courses - 17 credits
PHY 201 University Physics I 5
PHY 202 University Physics II 5
PHY 205 Modern Physics 3
MAT 223 Calculus and Analytic Geometry III 4


For complete details on an Associate Degree with Emphasis, please contact your campus Solution Center/Student Affairs Office.