Association of Branch Campuses

Association of Branch Campuses

Each branch campus has its own student government, elected by students at that campus. But there is also a student governance structure at the system level called the Association of Branch Campuses (ABC). Each two-year campus is allowed to send two voting representatives to serve on ABC.

ABC provides a forum for the campus representatives to join in a system-wide discussion about how various policies and procedures impact students. There are unique challenges facing our two-year campuses; ABC connects people across different campuses to find solutions and advocate for students. ABC serves as the students' voice at the system level

2018-19 Executive Council

President:  Grace Stolen, UW-Stevens Point at Wausau

Vice-President:  Samantha Trevino, UW-Stevens Point at Wausau

Financial Director:  Sabrina Maric, UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan Campus

Executive Director: Lima Sarhadi, UW-Eau Claire-Barron County

First-Year Officer: Mike Duerkop, UW-Eau Claire-Barron County

Advisor: Sue Kalinka, UW-Milwaukee at Waukesha